JUJU on that beat.

JUJU on that beat.

Mon Jun 18, 2018

We love our #zengals: MEET JESS!

We love our #zengals: MEET JESS!

Mon Mar 19, 2018

Zengames 2018: Are you in?

Zengames 2018: Are you in?

Sun Feb 4, 2018

Zen Fam Friday: Sasha's World

Zen Fam Friday: Sasha's World

Fri Jul 21, 2017

A Father-Daughter Duo Day!

A Father-Daughter Duo Day!

Sun Jun 18, 2017

You're on my heart just like a tattoo.

Show your #ZENFAM pride!

Show your #ZENFAM pride!

Fri Jun 9, 2017

Zengo Fam Friday!

Zengo Fam Friday!

Fri Jun 2, 2017

Wouldn't have it any Mother way.

Wouldn't have it any Mother way.

Sun May 14, 2017

Zen Fam Friday ; MADIE J

Zen Fam Friday ; MADIE J

Fri Mar 31, 2017

Zengo Fam Friday: Meet our new kid on the block.

Feel the Love. Spread the Zen.

Feel the Love. Spread the Zen.

Fri Jan 27, 2017

This February, it’s time to feel the love and spread the zen.

Rider Question: What Challenges and Inspires Us

Rider Question: What Challenges and Inspires Us

Fri Dec 30, 2016

As part of our "You Want to Know" questions posed by clients to our instructors, rider Kimberly sent us a great two-fold question...

Meet Chandler!

Meet Chandler!

Fri Dec 9, 2016

Give a hearty Zengo welcome to Chandler, the newest instructor to rock our podium.

’Tis the Season to zenGO get your zenGEAR!

’Tis the Season to zenGO get your zenGEAR!

Thu Dec 1, 2016

The world of fashion as we know it is rapidly evolving; it’s not just about that LBD hanging in your closet paired with peep toe pumps for a night on the town.

Prepping for Class

Prepping for Class

Wed Nov 9, 2016

A rider wants to know how instructors to prepare for class, choose their music and design the workouts.